ARCs‎ > ‎ARCs‎ > ‎

ARNA 2014 Conference Planning

Visit this site to stay abreast of our ARNA 2014 Conference Planning Process!

                    2014 Conference Co-Chairs:

                            Joseph Shosh, Moravian College, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

                            Cathy Bruce, Trent University, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

                    Conference Program Chair:

                            Shelley Yearley, Ontario Ministry of Education, Ontario, Canada

                    Conference Program Team:

                            Miguel Angel Lopez Montoya, Universidad Autónoma de Baja California, Mexicali, Mexico

                            Suzy Thomas, St. Mary’s College of California, Moraga, California, USA

                    Host Committee Co-Chairs:

                            Robert Gratz, Moravian College, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

                            Rachel Sherman, Bethlehem Area School District, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

                    Conference Coordinators:

                            Shelley Boniwell, Grauer School, San Diego, California, USA

                            Vicki Butz, Southern Lehigh School District, Center Valley, Pennsylvania, USA

                    Conference Liaison:

                            Camilo Manchola, Universidad Militar Nueva Granada, Bogotá, Colombia