Announcements‎ > ‎

New Working Groups Forming

posted Jul 22, 2013, 9:03 AM by Lonnie Rowell   [ updated Jul 24, 2013, 9:36 AM by Margaret Riel ]
The Coordinating Group is pleased to announce the addition of three new working groups. As of July 22, we have added working groups for School Counseling, School Leadership, and Early Childhood Education. The full roster of working groups is shown at ARNA Coordinating Group. Thank you to Shelley Boniwell and Kriscia Tejada for taking initiative in forming the school counseling working group, Fabiola Bagula for taking initiative in forming the school leadership working group, and Dr. Mina Kim for taking initiative in forming the early childhood education group. The working groups are the 'engine room' of ARNA. Here is where the priorities, projects, and capabilities of the network really take shape! If you wish to participate in one of the ARNA working groups, please become a member of ARNA and check in with Shelley Yearley, ARNA's Secretary/Working Groups Liaison at