Working Groups 2013-14

                                 Working Groups & ARNA Committees

ARNA  has grown so rapidly because so many people were willing to participate in
groups, committees and development activities.  This infrastructure provides unique
opportunities for everyone to contribute to creating the first action research network 
covering the entire Western Hemisphere, 8700 miles (14,00 km) from south to north.

Conference Development Committee 
Cathy Bruce, 2014 Conference Co-Chair, Trent University
Joe Shosh, 2014 Conference Co-Chair, Moravian College

Web Development & Technology Working Group

Margaret Riel, Facilitator, Site Structure 
Miguel Angel Lopez Montoya, Spanish Website
Brett Campbell, Mapping of membership, Conference websites
Linnea Rademaker, Membership
Camillo Manchola, Spanish Website 
Michael Weinstein, conference site

2014 ARNA Conference Proceedings: Editorial Group Members

Elena Polush, Teachers College, Ball State University (Editor)
Heather Leaman, West Chester, University of Pennsylvania
Tara Flynn, Trent University School of Education and Professional Learning
Loveena Bhagwat, Graduate Student, University of San Diego

ARNA en Espanol Working Group
Allen Andrade, Universidad Autónoma de Baja California, Mexicali, Mexico 
Allan Arias, Universidad Autónoma de Baja California, Mexicali, Mexico
Carola Lepe, Universidad Autónoma de Baja California, Mexicali, Mexico (ARNA en Espanol Working Group)
Beatriz Lelevier, Universidad Autónoma de Baja California, Mexicali, Mexico (ARNA en Espanol Working Group)

School Leadership Working Group

Fabiola Bagula, Balboa Elementary School, San Diego, CA 
Randy Ziegenfuss, USA (School Leadership Working Group)

School Counseling Working Group

Shelley Boniwell, Grauer School, San Diego, CA
Mica Nereu, Westmoor High School, California 
Loveena Bhagwat, University of San Diego 
Laura Ibarra (School Counseling Working Group)
Suzy Thomas, Saint Mary’s College of California 
Kathleen Smith, USA (School Counseling Working Group)
Kriscia Tejada, Sierra Academy of San Diego (School Counseling Working Group)

Pennsylvania State Working Group

Connie DiLucchio, West Chester University, Pennsylvania 
Heather Leaman, West Chester University, Pennsylvania 
Yvonne McCarthy, USA 
Kathleen Riley, USA 

Early Childhood Education Working Group

Candace Kaye, New Mexico State University 
Mina Kim, San Francisco State University 

Annual Report Development
Goldie Chan, University of San Diego 

Photographer and Videographer
Rich McPherson, Ontario, Canada

Member Survey Development
Elena Polush, Ball State University, Muncie, IN 

Membership Working Group
Cathy Bruce, Trent University (Facilitator
Iris Stokes, Prophet CRM, Bellevue, WA 

Election Committee
John Peters, Tennessee